Eddie Standish | Co-Founder, Company Director
Production Library Commercial

Eddie Standish | Co-Founder, Company Director

+44 (0) 7768 025 910 eddie@locateproductions.com
Angus Light | Co-Founder, Company Director
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Angus Light | Co-Founder, Company Director

+44 (0) 7788 725 888 angus@locateproductions.com
Jo Finden | Property Manager
Library Commercial

Jo Finden | Property Manager

+44 (0) 7701 058 814 jo@locateproductions.com
Nick Hale | Head of International Production
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Nick Hale | Head of International Production

+44 (0) 7787 574 754 nhale@locateproductions.com
Amanda Jenkins | Head of UK Production
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Amanda Jenkins | Head of UK Production

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 amanda@locateproductions.com
Alex Hill | Producer
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Alex Hill | Producer

+44 (0) 7973 403 284 alexhill@locateproductions.com
Drew Armstrong | Location Library Manager
Library Research & scouting

Drew Armstrong | Location Library Manager

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 drew@locateproductions.com
Rosie Portal | Production
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Rosie Portal | Production

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 rosie@locateproductions.com
Sarah Hughson | Finance Manager
Finance

Sarah Hughson | Finance Manager

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 sarah@locateproductions.com
Tina Morreale | Accounts
Finance

Tina Morreale | Accounts

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 tina@locateproductions.com
Nick Williams | Locations & Production
Research & scouting

Nick Williams | Locations & Production

+44 (0) 7976 814 868 nick@locateproductions.com
Darren Pratt | Locations & Production
Research & scouting

Darren Pratt | Locations & Production

+44 (0) 7878 127 682 darren@locateproductions.com
Matilda Denny | Locations Research & Production
Research & scouting

Matilda Denny | Locations Research & Production

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 matilda@locateproductions.com
Keith Hatcher | Locations
Research & scouting

Keith Hatcher | Locations

+44 (0) 7738 624 473 keith@locateproductions.com
Chris Kennedy | Locations
Research & scouting Commercial

Chris Kennedy | Locations

+44 (0) 7809 440 654 chris@locateproductions.com
Jules Moore | Locations
Research & scouting

Jules Moore | Locations

+44 (0) 7812 634 335 jules@locateproductions.com