Eddie Standish
Production Library Commercial

Eddie Standish

+44 (0) 7768 025 910 eddie@locateproductions.com
Angus Light
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Angus Light

+44 (0) 7788 725 888 angus@locateproductions.com
Jo Finden
Library Commercial

Jo Finden

+44 (0) 7701 058 814 jo@locateproductions.com
Amanda Jenkins
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Amanda Jenkins

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 amanda@locateproductions.com
Rosie Portal
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Rosie Portal

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 rosie@locateproductions.com
Drew Armstrong
Library Research & scouting

Drew Armstrong

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 drew@locateproductions.com
Toby Taylor-Smith
Library Research & scouting

Toby Taylor-Smith

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 toby@locateproductions.com
Nick Williams
Research & scouting

Nick Williams

+44 (0) 7976 814 868 nick@locateproductions.com
Nick Hale
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Nick Hale

+44 (0) 7787 574 754 nhale@locateproductions.com
Darren Pratt
Research & scouting

Darren Pratt

+44 (0) 78478 127682 darren@locateproductions.com
Alex Hill
Production Casting Research & scouting International

Alex Hill

+44 (0) 7973 403 284 alexhill@locateproductions.com
Keith Hatcher
Research & scouting

Keith Hatcher

+44 (0) 7738 624473 keith@locateproductions.com
Matilda Denny
Research & scouting

Matilda Denny

+44 (0) 20 7978 1688 matilda@locateproductions.com
Howard Simmons
Research & scouting

Howard Simmons

+44 (0) 7968 762 930 howard@locateproductions.com
Jules Moore
Research & scouting

Jules Moore

+44 (0) 7812 634 335 jules@locateproductions.com
Chris Kennedy
Research & scouting Commercial

Chris Kennedy

+44 (0) 7809 440 654 chris@locateproductions.com